Weekly Summary

This week has been…a ball of stress for the most part.  I am grateful that these assignments were not too hard to complete and that I am a well seasoned veteran when it comes to iMovie and audio things such as these.  A lot of my assignments had a similar routine, go to youtube, download mp4, go back to youtube, find audio, download as an mp3 and import everything into iMovie and make some edits.  I did not have much trouble navigating pixlr despite the time I have been without it.  I think I’m done for now, I don’t have much to say other than I am glad that this week has come to a close so I can start fresh.

-Tay

Leave a Reply

