Getting to Know Alex

This is my video on my agent profile Alex Bercek.  Alex is a 22 year old, 5’11”, athletic CIA agent.  She has brown skin and was born in Italy where she lived for 7 years before coming to live in the states, where she now resides in Washingtion, DC.  Her personality is light and fun even under her jobs circumstances, she enjoys traveling and working on motorcycles, including her own.  She has a lot of respect for her family and her sister is her bestfriend.

This assignment is usually for a movie character I believe, but I took the opportunity to use my agent instead.  In order to make this I used iMovie to put everything together.  But in terms of the pictures used I tried searching images by silhouette and making sure things were quite vague.  Because of course, Alex has to keep her identity a secret, but everything else is free game.  SO I took her character traits from the dosier account I made and made a few audio adjustments to fit it all. The background music is Die Another Day by Madonna just because I thought it fit well for some background noise.

Screen Shot 2017-04-10 at 9.22.45 PM.png

Leave a Reply

