Radio Show Design

We have not discussed this part of our show just yet. But I think it might rely deeply on our core theme for the show.  However, for me I’m getting the mental image of it being sleek and dark and minimal in nature.  Kind of how spy’s keep a low profile, I would imagine our design for it would also be this way.  I think it would probably be black, white, grey scale but with a pop of red–probably for the title or motto itself. Then there would be the shadow of a distant spy and a lonely street light or something like that.  The title of the show might be something like “The Spy Chronicles” or “The Next Move.”  I think we will tackle this the next time we all converse!

-Tay

Leave a Reply

