Weekly Summary

For this week I had to make photo editor my bff and learn how to use a logo site.  I thought that most of my assignments this week turned out to be fairly quick. That or I have finally gotten my footing in this whole photoshop thing. The TDC this week that was on the more interesting side was attempting to draw a circle freehand.  Pretty awful.  I thought all of this weeks assignments were really cool in terms of design principles and what not.  And watching the two episodes from the Netflix series gave me a lot of information I had never known prior to, not to mention that it was enjoyable as well.

-Tay

 

Leave a Reply

