Weekly Summary

This week was a focus on audio, and as much as I love music and audio I don’t think I took for granted how hard it is to get everything to cooperate and get things the way you specifically want them.  This week I ran into troubles with uploading to my soundcloud for copyright reasons on the cover mashup I did.  Long story short I had to create an iMovie and share it that way.  I never knew that that bhangra song of All the Way Up even existed and I am always looking for something new and different so discovering that was pretty nice.  I’ve been a bit stressed with my thesis and unfortunately the stuff that was on the agenda this week almost slipped away from me so I am going to try to do better with that. Making my own playlist was really awesome too!

-Tay

Leave a Reply

