New Genre

 

The first one is a remixed bhangra beat of the song All The Way Up with Fat Joe and Remy Ma.  To be honest I enjoy them both but I think I might be biased because I am a hugeee fan of bass in my music and the original just does that for me.  That’s not to say that I don’t like the bhangra version because it is also very energetic in nature but I think they both have different kinds of hype if that makes since. I like the drum and strings in the remix a lot though, just not as good as that bass beat in the original!  I would not have found this beat without my girlfriend so a shout out to her, something new to add to my playlist!

-Tay

Leave a Reply

