Shadow of a Doubt

I decided to go with these two just because I couldn’t choose which one I liked better! the First on has shadows from the kitchen as well as the table which appears to be a masquerade mask. The one the left is a bit more subtle but I liked the symmetry and the contrast between the darker and lighter shadows. It was interesting how getting the right angle enhanced what I was trying to capture as well, and waiting until it was dark in order to get everything a little more clear.

Leave a Reply

