The Song of All Songs

This song is relatively new to my playlist but I feel like its definitely up there in my top 10.  The way it starts off with the beat slowly coming in is just really dope in my opinion, and then of course the rest of the instrumental gets me so hype, it’s a very unique beat that I haven’t heard in many songs before which is part of it’s appeal for me.  I have never been a Kid Cudi fan either but this might have changed my mind.  “Too busy riding my own waves” is a line from the chorus that just really stuck with me.  The song itself is about being yourself and not being afraid to do and be who you want, you don’t have to worry about what others think of you.  This has been done before but I not in as stylish of a manner as this. Check it out!

Leave a Reply

