Assignment 2: Mufasa the Terror

This is my crazy yorkie named Mufasa.  He is 3 years old and the most rambunctious dog I have ever had in my 21 years of life.  He likes being up high which is what makes him climb on top of everyone whenever we take a car ride.  He naps and sunbathes and is always waking me up earlier than I’d like.  He also likes to hide under the covers as well.  I miss him a lot and even though he can be so difficult sometimes I still love him!photogrid_1485476005577

Leave a Reply

