Weekly Summary

Setting up this site as well as connecting it was a little bump in the road but I have managed to work out the kinks with a bit of help!  First I set up this account with WordPress and then I  made my first ds106 tweet on my account

 

Then I set up my Flickr account and I just posted the two closest photos in my library which is a picture of me and then a bike I really like

Screenshot_20161113-185023_1479081057332.png

Kawasaki_Z750_CafeRacer_5

 

I’ve had my soundcloud for quite sometime now so I figured that I would just post one of my favorite songs

Overall this week was little stressful but now that the bump is out of the way I’m excited about where this course will go, especially with the secret agent theme

-Tay

 

Leave a Reply

